Home > News > MCW Final Battle Results

MCW Final Battle Results

Event held on the 16 December 2017 at Thornbury Theatre

Announcers: Lord Andy Coyne, Lindsay Howarth and Sebastian Walker

Cave Man Ugg & The Jurassic Punk – Syd Parker (w/ Erika Reid) def. The Brat Pack (Mitch Waterman & Nick Bury w/ Avary) to become the new Melbourne City Wrestling Tag Team Champions

Toni Storm def. Shazza McKenzie to retain the PROGRESS Wrestling Women’s Championship

Johnathan Preston def. Emmanuel

Four Stages Of Hell
Lochy Hendricks def. KrackerJak, putting an end to Krackers’ career

Helter Skelter (Big Ali & Jake Andrewartha w/Julian James) def. JUICE-X-T (JXT & Mr Juicy – Gino Gambino)

Indi Hartwell def. Kellyanne

Robbie Eagles def. Adam Brooks to become the new MCW Intercommonwealth and PWA Heavyweight Champion

Cage Match
Dowie James def. Jonah Rock to become the new MCW Heavyweight Champion

Event Photography by: Digital Beard Photography & Cory Lockwood Photography.

Full event gallery available on Facebook 

You may also like
Slex vs. Brooks: A History
MCW Fallout Results: Robbie Eagles vs Lochy Hendricks
Clash of the Titans: The LAW vs The Brat Pack
MCW Uprising: Preview

Leave a Reply